LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA	DATE	TIME	BAND	MODE	CALLSIGN	NAME	QTH	SENT	RECD	COMMENT
Alpine Shire										
Rural City of Ararat										
City of Ballarat										
City of Banyle										
Bass Coast Shire										
Baw Baw Shire										
City of Bayside										
Rural City of Benalla										
City of Boroondara										
City of Brimbank										
Buloke Shire										
Campaspe Shire										
Cardinia Shire										
City of Casey										
Central Goldfields Shire										
Colac Otway Shire										
Corangamite Shire										
City of Darebin										
East Gippsland Shire										
City of Frankston										
Gannawarra Shire										
City of Glen Eira										
Glenelg Shire										
Golden Plains Shire										
City of Greater Bendigo										
City of Greater Dandenong										
City of Greater Geelong										
City of Greater Shepparton										

LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA	DATE	TIME	BAND	MODE	CALLSIGN	NAME	QTH	SENT	RECD	COMMENT
Hepburn Shire Hindmarsh Shire										
City of Hobsons Bay										
Rural City of Horsham										
City of Hume										
Indigo Shire										
City of Kingston										
City of Knox										
City of Latrobe										
Loddon Shire										
Macedon Ranges Shire										
City of Manningham										
Mansfield Shire										
City of Marinbyrnong										
City of Maroondah										
City of Melbourne										
Melton Shire										
Rural City of Mildura										
Mitchell Shire										
Moira Shire										
City of Monash										
City of Moonee Valley										
Moorabool Shire										
City of Morland										
Mornington Peninsula Shire										
Mount Alexander Shire										
Moyne Shire										
Murrindindi Shire										

LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA	DATE	TIME	BAND	MODE	CALLSIGN	NAME	ОТН	SENT	RECD	COMMENT
Nillumbik Shire										
Northern Grampians Shire										
City of Port Phillip										
Pyrenees Shire										
Borough of Queenscliffe										
South Gippsland Shire										
Southern Grampians Shire										
City of Stonnington										
Strathbogie Shire										
Surf Coast Shire										
Rural City of Swan Hill										
Towong Shire										
Rural City of Wangaratta										
City of Warrnambool										
Wellington Shire										
West Wimmera Shire										
City of Whitehorse										
City of Whittlesea										
City of Wodonga										
City of Wyndham										
City of Yarra										
Yarra Ranges Shire										
Yarriambiack Shire										